WDL (TDL?) Needs a Favor

Hey peeps, it’s me again. I KNOW … HOW ANNOYING, RIGHT? 3 posts in a week are just too much. Blech. But I need a favor *grin

Remember the heartbreak I suffered at GIST? Remember this and this? How it came right down to me and the super amazing Rumaisa Mohani of eAid project and she won and I went around Mall of Dubai crying bitter tears? Oh.Em.Gee … just talking about is making my eyes well up again. *sob

B****SlapSelf

So … there is a way you can make this poor, heartbroken woman happy again and it’s quite simple.

GIST has started a photo contest on Facebook. Anyone can enter a photo and the one with most votes win. I have entered too NOT merely for the chance to win an Apple product though that’s quite a good motive in itself but because I really want this somehow. It’s silly … I know. But I can’t help it. Pathetic, right? But to make me shut up once and for all won’t you pretty please go and vote for me here: https://apps.facebook.com/photosvr/contests/18/images/7171

Yeah, that “strong” woman standing up there is asking you to cast a vote for her. :D Show me some love. Take a sec. And don’t forget to share on your social media. Gimme a shout out on FB, Twitter, whachamahaveit. Leave me a comment on the photo after voting.

Erm … this is getting worse with ever word I add so … OK … I am outta here.

OK BYeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

 

 

6 thoughts on “WDL (TDL?) Needs a Favor

  1. Hey I guess you revamped your website. Because I found a typo there just as I glanced
    “The 4-Hour work week is not a dream any more. With Women’s Digital League, it has become a relaity, and at amazingly affordable rates.”

    *Sorry but I can spot a spelling error from a mile* :(

Leave a Reply

