Sorry, I am Virtual Assistant – I can’t make your Coffee!

Catchy title, right? I am so proud of it. But – this actually means something. I get asked a lot of times by potential clients (or just curious neighbors/friends/family members) what a virtual assistant can do for a business. What no one understands is that it’s a long, boring answer and I doubt they have the time to sit and listen to me for an hour giving them a list of what my particular specie can do for someone. This DEAD blog will be great for shutting them up. Next time someone asks, I’ll give them a link to here and probably someone will read this crap.

Without further ado, here is what a VA can and can not do for you:

Didn’t know how to create a table so used the snipping tool in windows. Cool, no? 😀

Leave a Reply

