WHO WANTS TO GO BACK TO ORKUT?

THIS ENTIRE POST IS GOING TO BE IN CAPS BECAUSE I AM THAT ANNOYED AND ANGRY AND FRUSTRATED WITH THE WHOLE NEW FACEBOOK THINGIE. SHUCKS PEOPLES, I AM NOW BEING FED EVERY SINGLE LITTLE THING MY FRIENDS ARE DOING … DOESN’T STUPID FACEBOOK KNOW THAT OVER HALF OUR CONTACTS ARE PEOPLE WE HAVE NEVER MET IN REAL LIFE AND PROBABLY DON’T WANT TO EITHER? AND WHAT DO I CARE IF MY COUSIN THRICE REMOVED HAD COMMENTED ON A POST HER FRIEND PUT ON HER WALL AND COMPRISES OF ONLY A ‘HAHAHA‘?? SERIOUSLY!!!

I HATE IT, I HATE IT, I HATE IT. TRUTH IS FACEBOOK IS OBSESSING OVER G+. LISTS = CIRCLES. SHUT UP ALREADY. IMPROVEMENTS, MY FOOT! DAMN YOU ZUCKERBERG … I HOPE THE PAKISTANI GOVT TAKES NOTICE AND BANS FB ONCE AND FOR ALL SO I CAN STOP USING IT DESPITE HATING IT. BOO HOOOOO … *WAILS

GO AWAY EVERYONE … I AM IN MOURNING.

2 thoughts on “WHO WANTS TO GO BACK TO ORKUT?

Leave a Reply

